Find Your Local Green Party

Each local area within Surrey has its own local group (or Local Party). These Local Parties all work together on Surrey wide issues as part of the Federation of Surrey Green Parties.

  • Blackwater ValleyWebsiteContact. The Local Party covering the geographically coherent area of West Surrey and NE Hampshire, centred on the Blackwater Valley towns of Aldershot, Camberley and Farnborough.

  • Guildford and Waverley: WebsiteContactFacebook (Note that West Waverley including Farnham has recently changed its Green Party affiliation from Blackwater Valley GP to Guildford and Waverley GP, so this Party now covers the whole of Waverley rather than, as formerly, half of it)

  • Mole Valley, Epsom & EwellWebsiteContact, Facebook.

  • North SurreyWebsiteContactFacebookCovers Boroughs of Spelthorne, Runnymede and Elmbridge.

  • East Surrey: WebsiteContactFacebook. The local party covering Reigate & Banstead and Tandridge areas.

  • WokingWebsiteContactFacebook.